Welcome to our store Learn more

New collections added! Learn more

Dragon Storm #1: Tom and Ironskin

Author/Illustrator: Alastair Chisholm , Eric Deschamps
Ages 6-9
Published May 3rd, 2022
$ 699 USD

Cover

Description

Summon the power of a dragon with a young boy who discovers that dragons are real --in this new action-packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!

Tom never knew dragons were real. Then he was taken to the Guild—a training ground for young dragonseers. Now he and his dragon, Ironskin, must bond, discover Ironskin’s power, and train to be heroes. When Iron-skin disappears, Tom worries that he isn’t a dragonseer after all. Can Tom bring Ironskin back? And can he do it in time to help his kingdom?

Age Range:   7 - 10

Soar into more Dragon Storm adventures! 

  • #1 Tom and Ironskin
  • #2 Cara and Silverthief

  •  

    Payment & Security

    Payment methods

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Diners Club
    • Discover
    • Google Pay
    • JCB
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Shop Pay
    • Venmo
    • Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.