Welcome to our store Learn more

New collections added! Learn more

Dragon Storm #3: Ellis and Pathseeker

Author/Illustrator: Alastair Chisholm , Eric Deschamps
Ages 6-9
Published Oct 25th, 2022
$ 699 USD

Cover

Description

Summon the power of a dragon as a young mapmaker finds his way through a maze -- and into danger -- in this action-packed chapter book fantasy series! Perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!

In the kingdom of Rivven, dragons are forbidden. But young Ellis and his dragon Pathseeker are part of a secret league of dragonseers known as the Guild -- and they love mazes! Ellis is eager to win Rivven's tournament of mazes, so he enters the race. But there's something wrong with the maze and it's connected to a mysterious girl using dangerous dragon magic! Now, Ellis and Pathseeker face a far greater challenge. Can they stop the mysterious girl from destroying the maze? And can they do it without revealing the secrets of the Guild?

Age Range:   7 - 10

Soar into more Dragon Storm adventures!

  • #1 Tom and Ironskin
    #2 Cara and Silverthief
    #3 Ellis and Pathseeker
    #4 Mira and Flameteller
  • Payment & Security

    Payment methods

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Diners Club
    • Discover
    • Google Pay
    • JCB
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Shop Pay
    • Venmo
    • Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.