Welcome to our store Learn more

New collections added! Learn more

Princess Planet: An Octet of Odes - Volume 2

Author/Illustrator: Israel Cook
$ 1599 USD


Paperback - An Octet of Odes Volume Two is a compilation of poems that premiers eight unique characters from Princess Planet. Each character is imagined with both magic and realism. They are created in a world that is as scientific as it is colorful, adventurous, and fun. 
All of the princesses' stories are rooted in the realities of geography and history. They all reflect a love of learning and an appreciation for language, diversity, and culture. Authentic characters were created by women from all over the world, who aim to empower and celebrate diversity. Each story helps to increase cultural pride, inter-cultural understanding, inner beauty and self-worth. 
Volume Two is the second book in the collection. Over time new characters and stories will be introduced to ensure there's a princess for everyone! Visit PrincessPlanet.com for more.
Age Range:  3 - 8

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.